Pumpkin Spice Foods, Day 2: Pumpkin Spice Latte M&M’s

Pumpkin Spice Latte M&M’s have made their way to Target (that’s where my kids and husband found them).  They bought a pack and we all tried them.  The kids thought they were “just okay.”  I think I know why they weren’t instantly in love with them: these M&M’s taste like a latte, and obviously my kids don’t drink coffee.  I think they’re great although they were a bit strong for me, (or maybe not sweet enough?) but they live up to what they are supposed to be: M&M’s that taste like a PSL.

PSL M&M's
PSL M&M’s found at Target.
Leave a Reply

