Pumpkin Spice Foods, Day 9: Pumpkin Spice Oreo Cookies

I’ll just cut to the chase here: Oreo nailed it with the Pumpkin Spice Oreo Cookies.

After checking out their website, I notice Oreo has tried several different flavors besides the original – lemon, chocolate, mint, berry, peanut butter, birthday cake, etc.  I haven’t tried all of those flavors, but the pumpkin spice is a hit. I believe this flavor of Oreo’s first came out last year.  I’m not a huge Oreo fan to begin with – the cookies are okay. In my mind they aren’t great, but, I would eat them if they were around. However, I will keep the Pumpkin Spice Oreo’s on my list of faves and seek them out again next fall.

The Pumpkin Spice Oreo cookies work out well flavor-wise and are a real treat.  I bought these at Target yesterday and noticed they also have the caramel apple flavor out right now too.

Pumpkin Spice Oreo Cookies
Pumpkin Spice Oreo Cookies
One thought on “Pumpkin Spice Foods, Day 9: Pumpkin Spice Oreo Cookies

  1. FYI–in addition to my mission of trying every M&M flavor out there, it is also my mission to try every Oreo flavor. It helps that one of my co-workers has that same mission (she’s kind of obsessed with Oreos. I merely love them.) We’ve not had this one, nor have we had the candy apple one. Which means I will be going to Target tomorrow.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

