Pumpkin Spice Foods, Day 14: Pumpkin Spice Krispie Treats

A few friends have been sending me various pumpkin spice recipes as ideas to add to the blog.  At first, I was a little conflicted about posting someone else’s recipe.  Food products are one thing, but someone else’s original recipe is another.  I might try this a few times, for pumpkin spice recipes that look easy and delicious as long as I can get permission from the original blogger or source.

Gabby from the Essentially Eclectic blog was nice enough to grant permission to re-blog her recipe.  I should go on record to say that I haven’t actually made this-yet.  It was sent to me by several people so I figured there would probably also be interest in it from many.  So here it is directly from Essentially Eclectic: Pumpkin Spice Krispie Treats! Doesn’t it look amazing?

Source: Essentially Eclectic
Source: Essentially Eclectic

Leave a Reply

